• Learn About Astrological Symbols

    Nearly all Horoscope believers are able to realize the Astrological Symbols of the 12 Zodiac signs. Of course, each symbol was thoughtfully designed by the ancient Astrologers that aimed to incorporate the symbolic meanings of the sign into it. So, what are the symbols? They are the images used in many astrological systems in order to denote the relevant Sun signs. While the glyphs of the planets are broken into the elements of circle, crescent, cross and arrow, the symbols of Zodiac signs reflect their typical images correspondently.

    CONFUSEDā€¦? Join our Psychic Chat Rooms now!

    Free Online Psychic Readingsā€¦!

    Get the Psychic Reading Chat Immediately!

    Understand Astrological Symbols of Zodiac Signs

    Nowadays, thanks to the growth of the Internet, the seekers can easily find the tables or charts illustrating the symbols of the 12 Zodiac signs, astrologically. When analyzing the symbol of Aries, it is noticed that the symbol represents the face and horns of the Ram. In the same sense, the Taurus’s symbol is about the Bull’s face and horns. How about the Twins? As its name and image have indicated, the Twins reflects the companion (two lines are joined together) – Gemini.

    Learn About Astrological Symbols

    Next, the fourth sign of the Zodiac, Cancer, is presented by the symbol of Crab’s claws. In case of meanings, such the claws inspire the nurturing quality of the Cancerians. When it moves to the Leo sign, the symbol of the Lion’s head and mane helps to think of the Lion’s power in ruling the heart, in general. Especially, the symbol of Virgo sign raises lots of controversial ideas about its shape. While some argue that it is quite similar to the symbol of Scorpio, others claim that it reflects the sheaf of barley which is totally different from the Scorpio’s symbol (the stinger of a Scorpion).

    In case of Libra, the typical symbol vastly known as the Scales. In reference to Sagittarius, the Archer is represented by the arrow of the Centaur. How about Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces? Capricorn is represented by the symbol featuring the body and head of a goat and the tail of a fish. Aquarius is symbolized by the image of lighting or water bolts as the Water Bearer. Last but not least, Pisces is illustrated by the two fish tied together yet swimming in the opposite directions.

    The seekers can realize the signs via their glyphs easily from the first sight. As a result, that helps to read the Natal Birth Chart accurately. It is best to keep the Chart of the Astrological glyphs by your side to learn more about the magic of Astrology.

    For more relevant issues about the subject “Learn About Astrological Symbols“, please enter the queries in our contact boxes below easily.

    Tell a Friend

    Send this post to your friends:

    VN:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
    VN:F [1.9.14_1148]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

    Astrological Predictions

    Astrological Predictions

    Astrology is known as a science in studying the positions of the Sun, the Moon, and the planets in the sky. This study consists of the explanation of how issues on the Earth correlate with the movements and positions of the planets and the celestial … [Continue reading]

    Astrological Sign Dates

    Astrological Sign Dates

    On Earth, life is supposed to be governed by the celestial bodies, such as planets and stars. The Zodiac is generally comprised of 12 different sun signs in which each designated to one constellation has specific personality traits and … [Continue reading]

    Astrological Calendar Online

    Astrological Calendar Online

    This is for those who have the fascination about learning how to read the entire astrological calendar online. It's surely the Moon sign of the day displayed on the top right hand corner. As we have about 02 different Moon signs, then the time when … [Continue reading]